Upcoming Live Music   (Subject to change....check our Facebook site for updates.)

Saturday, April 22, 2017                     Steve Bowles

Saturday, April 29, 2017                     Joe Fry "The Guitar Guy"

Saturday, May 13, 2017                      Red Bridge Trio

Saturday, May 20, 2017                      Bob Kraus

Saturday, May 27, 2017                      Jack Twesten "The Skylark Brothers - Unplugged"

Saturday, June 3, 2017                       Hey Dave!

Saturday, June 10, 2017                     Dirt Floor Ramblers

Saturday, June 17, 2017                     Little Egypt Four - Minus Two

Saturday, July 1, 2017                        Bob Kraus

Saturday, July 8, 2017                        Tommy Perry

Saturday, July 15, 2017                       Joe Fry

Saturday, July 22, 2017                       Kathy Summers

Saturday, August 5, 2017                    CurlyJoe

Saturday, August 12, 2017                 Kotts and Coe

Saturday, September 2, 2017              Joe Fry

Saturday, September 9, 2017              Bill Bryant and Gerald Jones

Saturday, September 16, 2017            Bob Kraus

Saturday, September 23, 2017            Kevin Renick and Denise Chappell

Saturday, September 30, 2017            The Idea Men

Saturday, October 7, 2017                  The Chilton Brothers

Saturday, October 14, 2017                Dirt Floor Ramblers

Saturday, October 21, 2017                Jack Twesten - "The Skylark Brothers - Unplugged"

Saturday, October 28, 2017                Rachel Brandt and Brad Johnson

Saturday, November 4, 2017              The Idea Men

  

Reminder: Use Google Maps or follow the directions in the "Contact Us" tab if you are not familiar with the area.